Stages to learning Chinese… the easiest one!

scale_of_success copy

我 不 会 做 – /wǒ bú huì zuò/ – I won’t do – Eu nu voi face
我 不 能 做 – /wǒ bù néng zuò/ – I can’t do – Eu nu pot face
我 想 做 – /wǒ xiǎng zuò/ – I want to do – Eu vreau sa fac
我 怎 么 做 – /wǒ zěn me zuò/? – how do I do? – Cum sa fac?
我 试 着做 – /wǒ shì zhe zuò/ – I’ll try to do – Eu voi incerca sa fac
我 能 做 – /wǒ néng zuò/ – I can do – Eu pot face
我 会做 – /wǒ huì zuò/ – I’ll do – Eu voi face
我 做 完了!- /wǒ zuò wán le/! – I have done! – Eu am facut!

 

 

Lasă un răspuns

